learning applications

I recently got a macbook, and I’m looking for some suggestions on where I may be able to find online tips, tutorials, learning apps, etc to help me learn to use my computer effectively.  I’m not computer illiterate, but I know there are so many fun and creative things my computer can do, and I’d like to learn some new stuff. I’ve done different searches, but they never seem to give me what I’m looking for, or at least what I think I’m looking for.  I’m hoping someone with more experience can point me in the right direction.  

Leave a Reply

